2016-2017 PTO ( number to right of name as pictured above -left to right)

President – Cheryl Spangenberg – 4th

1st VP – Penny Elledge – 5th

2nd VP – Carrie Bowman – 3rd

Treasurers –Jennifer Bagsby – 7th,  Emily Braden – 8th

Secretary/stepped down – Melissa Jacanin -1st 

Not Pictured – Wendy Ocheltree- Recording Secretary

Communications Coordinator – Lynn Dowling – 6th

Corporate Sponsor Coordinator- Sarah Neilsen – 2nd

Green Team, Yearbook, Landscape Chair – Liz Foeder -9th

  • Sunshine Committee –
  • Julie Beth Fox, Kim Ham, Elizabeth Brewer –
  • Landscape Committee – Liz Foeder & Marissa Welsh
  • Yearbook Committee – Liz Foeder
  • Green Team Committee – Liz Foeder



We’d love to hear from you with your ideas for College Grove! Please contact us:

PTO Email –


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s